Allergens

Vegan Oat Challah

Made from certified gluten-free oats; naturally sweet and just a bit savory.  This challah is deliciously made without eggs or honey. Challah is taken from this bread that is more the fifty percent oat.

$25.00$80.00

Made from certified gluten-free oats; naturally sweet and just a bit savory.  This challah is deliciously made without eggs or honey. Challah is taken from this bread that is more the fifty percent oat.

Earn 25-80 Points
Earn 25-80 Points
Clear

Select a Delivery Frequency to add this item to Subscription.

SKU: N/A Category:
Secure Payment

Allergens

Be the first to review “Vegan Oat Challah”

Your email address will not be published.